ToolsZen do not charge recursive fee. All transactions are initiated by user also we do not save any billing related data.
ToolsZen has right to change price and validity of any service at any time. Also, We can remove or add products based on availability in All in One Plan, Designer Plan and Lite Plan.
We will provide refund only when our service not work for more than 3 days. There will be no refund if your account get ban or you do not use our service. Also, there will be no refund if our tool limits get ended, you have to wait till limit refresh again.
If user shares his/her account details with other people, then ToolsZen has right to permanently ban user account without any notification. Multiple logins from same IP (using proxy or same ISP) in same day can result account suspension.
ToolsZen has rights to send you notification via Email to your registered email regarding new offers or for other information purpose.